AMASFAC, Inicio
Intranet Socios
AMASFAC
Sección
Tabasco

Antecedentes

 

 

 

ASOCIADO

CORREO

TELEFONO

Álvarez Aivar Arturo

arala6143@hotmail.com

01 916 3451249

Arias Jiménez Arturo

corporativoaj@hotmail.com

01 993 3513430

Arjona Hernandez Isabel Hilaria

asripa@starmedia.com

01 993 3129916   

Cacep Rodríguez Rosa María

rcacep@hotmail.com

01 993 3520509   

Castillo Camposeco Miguel ángel

seguros@live.com.mx

01993 2698 709

Corrales Garcia Iván

icorralesg@hotmail.com

01 993 1902555   

De la Torre Lezama Rafael

lezamaydelatorre@prodigy.net.mx

01993 3128525   

De La Torre Que Francisco Javier

f.delatorre@ltya.com.mx

01 993 3128525

Figueroa Prieto David Regino

david_ginos@hotmail.com

01 993 1310 931

Garcia Rodriguez Silvia

silviagarcia@outlooK.com

045 993 1436001

Garcia Ulloa Aurora

consorcioulloa@asegurador1.com.mx

01 993 1311110   

Gonzalez Guzman Moisés Alberto

garantis@prodigy.net.mx

045 993 1600709

Javier Domínguez Armando

prever@prodigy.net.mx

01 993 3122867   

Lopez Lizárraga Jose Justo

justo@jlasesores.mx

01993 3167090

Lozano Trochez Miguel ángel

miguelalozano@laasesores.com.mx

01 993 3520710   

Magaña Frías Romana

interfianzasyseguros@hotmail.com

01 993 3168990

Manzur Priego Ricardo Elías

r_manzur@hotmail.com

01 993 1614125   

Medina Velueta Yuri Geovany

despacho.medina@hotmail.com

01 993 3523426

Membreño Cacep Arturo

menbreno@vcacep.com

01 993 359-0620   

Membreño Juárez Jorge

jorge@membrenoasesores.com

01 993 3143454

Membreño Palacios Paola

pao_segurosbma@hotmail.com

01 993 3143454   

Moreno Portillo Oscar

omoreno@crg.com.mx

01 993 3581612

Moreno Velarde Omar

omar.moreno@crg.com.mx

01 993 1999382

Murillo Flores Juan

jmurillo_gerencia@prodigy.net.mx

01 937 3721042

Olavarrieta Rosado Leonor

segurosdreyv@telmexmail.com

045 993 1391440

Osorio Gómez Eduardo

jeosorio@eninfinitum.com

01 993 314-3643   

Pacheco Miranda Víctor Manuel

vicpach14@yahoo.com.mx

01 993 3523386   

Perez Castro Raul

rpcsegurosyfianzas@prodigy.net.mx

01 993 3522678   

Pérez Garduza Nyra

gbnptab1@telmex.net.mx

01 993 3127503   

Rivera Sánchez René Arturo

rariveras@hotmail.com

01 993 1901265   

Suarez Gonzalez Erick Daniel

esuarez90@gmail.com

01 993 315-9097   

Suarez Izquierdo Jesus

jsuarezi@prodigy.net.mx

01 993 3159082

Valenzuela Quevedo Rosa Carmina

rcvq25@yahoo.com.mx

01 993 016-7561   

Velarde Díaz Elsa Guadalupe

velardeelsa@hotmail.com

01 993 3581600

Vidal Vidal Jose Arturo

javidalvidal@hotmail.com

01 993 3511659


Mesa Directiva
Presidente
Rosa Maria Cacep Rodriguez
Vice Presidente
Aurora Galicia Ulloa
Secretario
Ricardo Elias Manzur Priego
Tesorero
Jorge Membreño Juárez


AMASFAC / Tabasco
Inicio
Afíliate a la AMASFAC
Contacto
Oficinas:
Tabasco
01 993 3520509
01 933 3520436
secciontabasco@amasfac.org